Starting December 5th, service times are moving to Sundays at 8:30, 10, & 11:30 am!

Meet the team.

Pastor Todd
& Diane Crofford

Lead Pastor 
& Worship Arts Director
pastortodd@reallife.us

Denise Vukmer

Director of Operations 
denise@reallife.us

Allison Hand

Children's Director allison@reallife.us

Melissa Giles

Youth Ministry Director 
melissa@reallife.us

Pastor Chris Wood

Tech Director 
chris@reallife.us

Kaleigh Hoschar

Communications & Ministry Support
kaleigh@reallife.us

Jaime Ryce

Finance 
jaime@reallife.us

Crissy LaRue

Administrator
crissy@reallife.us

Danny Cox

Worship Leader
dan.cox@av3inc.com

Abbey Strine

Community Liaison 
abbey@reallife.us

Amy Bond

Children's Ministry
amy@reallife.us

Rachel Drake

Display Coordinator
rachel@reallife.us

Gage Smith

Facilities
gage@reallife.us