Starting December 5th, service times are moving to Sundays at 8:30, 10, & 11:30 am!


Pastors & Staff

Todd Crofford

Lead Pastor

Pastor Todd and Diane’s love story began with a six-hour layover together in Newark, NJ waiting on a redeye to California. Thirty-five years later their love is going strong with five children and a grandbaby on the way. They also love having all of their parents living with them in happy multigenerational chaos. For them, a fun date is as simple as sharing a sub and an oversized cookie at Potbelly’s while Diane beats Todd at cards.

Anna Williams

Financial Manager

Anna and Joe's love story began over a game of checkers. Twenty-two years later they still enjoy a good game of Catan although Joe doesn't let Anna win anymore. They now have two children, one cat and a very spoiled dog.  Anna spent her teen years on the mission field with her parents in Mexico and now has a passion to reach the families in our community that are impacted by disabilities. Joe and Anna's idea of a fun date is trying out a new restaurant with unique flavors and a great view.

Amie Donovan

Youth Director

Pastor Amie and Tom have been best friends since they were 14 years old. They've enjoyed 10 years of marriage and have four beautiful children. They love water sports with paddle boarding being a family favorite. If you can't find them in the water, you'll catch them picking crabs with family and friends around a bonfire. 

Allison Hand

Children's Director

Allison and her husband, Justin, fell in love while serving along side each other on the flight deck of an aircraft carrier.  No longer traveling the world with the Navy, they enjoy all outdoor activities, including skateboarding and paddle-boarding. Early morning coffee while sitting outside is Allison and Justin’s favorite time to spend alone together. When their boys Colton and Reed are up, the days are full of fun and chaos.

Austin & Jordan Thomas

Technical Director & Assistant Children's Director

Austin and Jordan met through Real Life and an introduction from Austin’s sister! After two years of dating adventures and lots of miles driven between Northern Va and Southern Md, they fell in love and got married in June of 2017. 

They now enjoy keeping up with their spunky toddler daughter, spending time with extended family, and doing the simplest of things together. Taking a trip to target, walking the mall/eating in the food court, and running through the Chick-fil-a drive thru are amongst the few things they do on the regular.

Danny Cox

Worship Leader

Danny and Amanda have known each other their whole lives, starting in nursery at church. They have been best friends since high school and have been married for 14 years.  They love spending time with their 3 children, Lucas, Taylor, and Kamyrn, and their Austrian Shepard, George.  When they aren’t at church you can usually find them on a boat at Lake Anna, or sitting on a beach chair by the ocean.

Lori Ennis

Social Media Coordinator

Lori and her husband John called wherever the Marine Corps sent them home for 24 years. John’s recently retired, and they’ve decided Maryland is the place to be, and live a pretty amazing life with their son Luke and their diva dogs Lilly and Lucy. Most days, you can find her behind her computer where she’s working and serving with a grateful heart. Lori loves reading, gardening and laughing. Lots of laughing!

Dr. Cathy M. Watson, PhD.

Clinical Psychology/Counselor

Phillip and Cathy met while both of them were serving as ministry leaders in their church 25 yrs ago.  A few years later, they opened a Christian preschool together and quickly decided that they were each other's soulmates.  At Phillip's insistence, they were married at Disney World and began their Happily Ever After together! They have 4 children and have continued to foster and love kids that God sends their way.  In their spare time they love to travel.  Disney is still a favorite destination but they have traveled to several different countries.